Team

Trainingsorganisation

Daniela Rosar
Tel. 0681/95404-14
E-Mail: rosar@kfz-saar.de
Tatjana Pummer
Tel. 0681/95404-25
E-Mail: pummer@kfz-saar.de
Ilenia Falzone
Tel. 0681/95404-25
E-Mail: falzone@kfz-saar.de
Markus Blass
Tel. 0681/95404-12
E-Mail: blass@kfz-saar.de
 
 

Buchhaltung

Nicole Steinmetz
Tel. 0681/95404-19
E-Mail: steinmetz@kfz-saar.de
Rosemarie Beaulieu
Tel. 0681/95404-16
E-Mail: beaulieu@kfz-saar.de
 

Trainer

Marco Bach
Tel. 0681/95404-38
E-Mail: bach@kfz-saar.de
Hartmut Frantz
Tel. 0681/95404-31
E-Mail: frantz@kfz-saar.de
Christian Hunsicker
Tel. 0681/95404-11
E-Mail: hunsicker@kfz-saar.de
Gabriel Knappe
Tel. 0681/95404-31
E-Mail: knappe@kfz-saar.de
Dieter Langenbahn
Tel. 0681/95404-22
E-Mail: langenbahn@kfz-saar.de
Stefan Meyer
Tel. 0681/95404-37
E-Mail: meyer@kfz-saar.de
Andreas Reiter
Tel. 0681/95404-26
E-Mail: reiter@kfz-saar.de
Andreas Sausen
Tel. 0681/95404-30
E-Mail: sausen@kfz-saar.de
Bruno Uhl
Tel. 0681/95404-36
E-Mail: uhl@kfz-saar.de
Stefan Wiesen
Tel. 0681/95404-35
E-Mail: wiesen@kfz-saar.de

 

Niklas Burmester
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0681/95404-20
E-Mail: burmester@kfz-saar.de